Aagaman Mahotsav 2017 at FMS graced by Ch. Birender Singh(Union Minister of Steel)

Faridabad : (zeeharyana.com) Aagaman Mahotsav 2017-the annual Kavi Sammelan and award distribution event of Aagaman group was celebrated at FMS Sector 31 with great zeal and fervor. Union Minister of Steel Ch. Birender Singh graced the event as chief guest. The illuminated list of distinguished guests included Padam Shree
Sh. Surender Sharma along with Rtn. H.S. Malik, Chairman, CWC, Govt. of Haryana, Distt. Faridabad, Ch. Chand Singh, S.S. Gosain, Suresh Chander, Tribhuvan Kaul, Nidhi Kataria and many more.

The event saw a number of renowned personalities from the world of literature. Melodious recitation by poets made the evening beautiful. Several renowned writers and poets including Janab Hasan Kazmi, Dr. Kunwar Bechain, Dr. Kirti Kale, Dr. Chetan Anand also made the event memorable by sharing their creations. “Bhaav Sarita” a book of poems by Dr, Mahendra Sharma ‘Madhukar’ was inaugurated. Among the star attractions were child celebrities Satyam Upadhyay and Aakriti Choudhary whose performances were applauded by all. Prince Charming and Barbie Doll competitions were a hit with children.


Related posts